Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Inca Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 Wilderness cards on sunboard favoring you? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How many wilderness roads can you build? 1 or 2? Although cumulative, It would seem like you could only build 1
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Murphy
Australia
Pyrmont
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Incorrect. See reply from the designer here. Sun cards are cumulative unless specifically noted otherwise. (the rules say this)

Multiple wilderness roads in sun phase

two wilderness cards optionally turn up to two of your road builds in a turn into wilderness-style not-on-path roads.

edit; I see the person I was replying to has deleted their incorrect response. I'll leave this here anyway.

B>
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.