Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Artifact Reward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Hatt
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
So normally, when you get an artifact from somewhere, you draw two and pick one, putting the other at the bottom of the deck.

When you clear the ancient ruin that rewards two artifacts, do you draw two and take both? Or draw two, pick one, and put the other at the bottom, then draw two more, pick one, and put the other at the bottom?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom H
Australia
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Draw 3, pick 2.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevin Beattie
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 9, "End of the Turn", paragraph 5b.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Hatt
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Ah, okay, thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.