Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Iron and Oak» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario 3A - Esssex? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Spinello
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
Why does Scenario 3A mention the Essex when it isn't in this scenario. It is in the 3B scenario. It says that the Essex (and other ships) carry over damage to the next scenario.

John
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Day
United States
Ellicott City
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's just standard verbiage if the three scenarios are played as a mini-campaign.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.