Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sun of York» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving the artillery card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirsha107 Kirsha107
msg tools
The rules say that the artillery card can be placed at start in any battle position (presumably a rear battle position) or moved into an adjacent position at the cost of two orders.

The card says that the card can be deployed at start or moved from hand at cost of two orders.

Impliedly, according to the rules, the artillery card may thus be moved from its position at start (but not moved from hand) whereas the card provides that the card may be moved from hand (but not moved later once moved from hand).

Which one is the correct interpretation ?

Edouard Bertrand


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Nagel
United States
Burlington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Edouard,

The Artillery card can be placed at the beginning of a game or it can be moved (from hand or to an adjacent battle) at a cost of two orders.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Key
United States
Knoxville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mike,
Thanks for a very enjoyable game
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirsha107 Kirsha107
msg tools
Mike,

Thanks for the clarification
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.