Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tash-Kalar: Arena of Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many flares per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Glenn Dejaeger
Belgium
flag msg tools
mb
The rules say that you can play a flare card before or after any action in your turn. But it doesn't say explicitly how many flare cards you can play in your turn. Is that only 1 or can you play as many as possible?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emmanouil Karakostas
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you always have one flare card in your hand, so you can play only one per turn.
You refill your hand with one flare , if you do not have one, only at the end of your turn.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.