Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: The Legend of Drizzt Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Darkfire and narrow passage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Bocketti
United States
Clifton Park
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey,

I was curious if the Darkfire power (-4AC) stacks with a monster being in the narrow passage (-4AC). I have read that 2 darkfires don't stack but it does with the narrow passage. Is there an FAQ that addresses this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary smith
United Kingdom
Salisbury
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The way I play is YES they do stack. You're right 2 dark fires would not stack. but the 2 different effects do stack.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.