Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

12 Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Summon + horde? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Lam
United States
New York
flag msg tools
The dark lord Titania has summon Autumn Fairy (+1). But the Autumn Fairy card has a (+3) horde marker on it. Do the two abilities stack/combo?

i.e. When Titania's summon ability activates each turn, does she end up summoning a single fairy, or a horde group of them?

Mouse King/Mouse Soldier have similar abilities.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MAGE Company
msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do not compare the ability of a Dark Lord with an Invaders. There is no such mention anywhere. Titania has +1 Fairy, so you put 1 Fairy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Lam
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Okay, that makes sense, just wanted to verify. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MAGE Company
msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is somewhere else where we can help please do not hesitate.
We are always around here.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.