Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Banal question about health of named monsters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zoltán Demeter
Hungary
flag msg tools
Hi, only a quick question: the +x health/inv. for the named monster counts as the total health or an adding to the original health points?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberta Yang
msg tools
To my knowledge, in all official scenarios the extra health per investigator is in addition to the printed health (otherwise you'd sometimes end up with boss monsters having significantly less health than normal monsters).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zoltán Demeter
Hungary
flag msg tools
Thanx for your really quick answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.