United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Two questions:

1). Are the #0 Town spaces considered named spaces? Do they get chaos when Zeds invade?

2). I ended up with 4 Zeds in the #3 Catacombs. Is there any order to which gets rolled for first for leaving or is it player's choice?


Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clinton Tucker
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Scott, sounds like your enjoying a great game!
1.)Yes #0 spaces are a named space and do receive chaos markers, keep in mind that if a zed moves 1 more space for any reason you immediately lose!
2.)I believe the strongest(highest #) Zed moves first, but I could be mistaken
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. If anyone can nail down question 2 I'd appreciate it.

Follow up question: If 1 Zed is in #2 space on the tunnel track, the zeds in the Cats #3 can't move forward right? You would still roll for them to see if they get lost, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's right!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.