Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

CardCraft: Base Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Featherweight Flask: Mandatory exile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin B. Smith
United States
Mercer Island
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For Featherweight Flasks, is the intended behavior:

1. MUST draw 3 cards. MUST exile 2 cards.
2. MAY draw 3 cards. MAY exile 2 cards.
3. MAY draw 3 cards, and if you do, you must exile 2 cards

When you exile, can you exile the flask itself? Or can you only exile a card from your hand that you have not yet played?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin B. Smith
United States
Mercer Island
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think I figured this one out. In the Item Phase, you MAY play a card. If you choose to play this card, then you are presumably obligated to both draw and to exile cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.