Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battleship: Hidden Threat» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two dual-play cards in same turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddy del Rio
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What do you think? Can you play a dual-play card, then a peg card, then ANOTHER dual-play card (2nd card played) and then two more peg cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Matt
Portugal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I say "yes, you can", rules do not forbit it!

And if your hand is 2 "dual-play" (A and B) + 1 "draw3&play1" (C) + 2 "peg" cards (D and E), you can also:

1. play the A-dual-play card
1.1. play the D-peg card
1.2. play the B-dual-play card
1.2.1. play the C-draw3&play1 card
(you draw the 3rd dual-play card (F), the 2nd "draw3&play1" card (G) + 1 peg card (H) - now you have 4 cards: E,F,G,H )
1.2.1.1. play the H-peg card just drawn
1.2.2. play the F-dual-play card
1.2.2.1. play the E-peg card
1.2.2.2. play the G-draw3&play1 card
(you draw 2 peg cards (I and J) and your draw pile runs out; you resuffle your discard pile and you draw a recycled "dual-play" (K) card; now you have 3 cards I,J,K)
1.2.2.2.1. play K-dual-play card just drawn
1.2.2.2.1.1. play the I-peg card
1.2.2.2.1.2. play the K-peg card

(you have played 5 peg cards a turn!)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.