Shark Sandwich
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mb
Just bought this game and have thoroughly enjoyed battling my nephew over the Thanksgiving Day holidays.

A question: my nephew whittled down my +1 Heavy Cavalry unit so that just the counter remained (unit took 2 hits). Can I perform a shock attack with that counter on my next turn?

Apologies if this question has been answered elsewhere. I quickly searched the forum but didn't find my answer. Thanks, everyone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls

Minot
North Dakota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, the counter counts as the last figure (or 2) of the unit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.