Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kolejka» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phase 1 - Queuing Up, able to remove a pawn or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick L
United States
Eagan
MN
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

I'm a bit confused about how phase 1 is handled. I have a file of the rules, which states that you are able to remove a pawn at the end of the phase, but I just opened my copy and that rule does not exist. I also looked at a file on the official website [url](http://www.pamiec.pl/ftp/kolejka/GB_print_and_play/GB_instru...)[/url] and that does not have it either. However some of the other postings in this thread state that the newest version allows you to move pawns. Does someone have the latest version of the rule book or was this rule removed? Are there any other changes I should be looking for?

I played it tonight with my wife and it was a great game!

Thanks for any help that can be provided.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's not phase 1, but 6d (page 20 in your link)
3 
 Thumb up
5.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick L
United States
Eagan
MN
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much! I'm excited to try it with 5 tonight.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.