Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: Dark City» Forums » Rules

Subject: New bystanders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daren Reeves
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
So my question involves the new bystanders. I have added them to the regular bi-standard deck and mixed them in. When I add bystanders to the villain deck sometimes they appear and get captured by a villain. When you defeat that villain do you still get the bonus afforded by the new bystander?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacovis
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Their bonus occurs whenever you rescue them, as per their card text. When you defeat a villain or mastermind tactic with a captured bystander, you rescue that bystander so yes.

9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.