Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Wars Arena: Forcemaster vs Warlord Expansion Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: more than one dancing scimitar rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derrick Corea
United States
miami
Fl
flag msg tools
mb
the rule book says you can not have more than one equipment with the same name but the scimitar is autonomous,which does not take space on your equipment slots can i have two dancing scimitar?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Douglass
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The rule that does not allow you to have duplicates attached to the same object is not predicated on slots. It applies to all equipment, conjurations, and enchantments (though you should see the new rules supplement on the Mage Wars forums for the rules on duplicate enchantments).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.