Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Battlestar Galactica: The Board Game – Exodus Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: CAG and the Brig rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
Can't find the rulebook. What is the rule with the CAG in the Brig?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The title goes to the highest in line when CAG goes into the Brig.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Muller
South Africa
Stellenbosch
Western Cape
flag msg tools
even if it's not
badge
I have a cunning plan that cannot fail.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And, for reference, this is discussed on p. 14 of the Exodus rulebook, in the section "The CAG Title" (towards the end of the first paragraph of that secion).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Even if you only had thematics to by, CAG is also a military title, and as such, someone who gets sent to the brig would lose that for the same reasons of being Brigged.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.