Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fail Safe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Whats the Capacity of the Airbase Hexes? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyrone Newby
Canada
Tupperville
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't seem to see it stated anywhere in the rules what the Capacity of each Airbase hex?I found it,in 12.0 Stacking,it states :you can stack up to two airunits on a base;so I take it if you have airunits that are in the air over a airbase you could have unlimited amount of airunits on that hex in the air plus the two airunits on the ground,right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Buck Lee
United States
Tyler
Texas
flag msg tools
Yes, that's the was I read it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.