Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Agents» Forums » Rules

Subject: do commanders take up agent spots? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Wacker
United States
Lake Forest Park
WA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do commanders take up agent spots (i.e. count towards the 5 or 7 card max)?
From their appearance, I would guess not, but on the website they're called "commander agents". If they are agents, can they be killed, stolen, or extracted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Avri
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dwacker wrote:
Do commanders take up agent spots?

Nope.

dwacker wrote:
Can they be killed, stolen, or extracted?

Nope, nope and nope . . .

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JT Schiavo
United States
Frederick
MD
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
dwacker wrote:
Do commanders take up agent spots (i.e. count towards the 5 or 7 card max)?
From their appearance, I would guess not, but on the website they're called "commander agents". If they are agents, can they be killed, stolen, or extracted?


Commanders are never played or kept in hand. They sit out on the table in front of you as a reminder of the special ability you have. They are always active for that player only. They can not be targeted by any ability currently in the game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Wacker
United States
Lake Forest Park
WA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks to both of you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.