Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hare & Tortoise» Forums » Rules

Subject: turtle move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
john f stup
United States
damascus
Maryland
flag msg tools
mb
does the backwards move to the tortoise space cost any carrots?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Mayer
United States
Arcadia
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moving backward only gains you cards (carrots). It costs nothing.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Pereira
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
See the person next to you? Kill! Kill!!! KILLL!!!!
badge
I'm your baby! Can you feel it?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
10 carrots per space to be more precise, is what you gain if you move backwards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.