Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nightfall» Forums » Rules

Subject: influence question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
darthead cricketeer
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
When discarding cards for influence, can i discard wound cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gregg
United States
Franklinville
NC
flag msg tools
designer
NightfallGame.com/FAQ
badge
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1234645
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
darthead501 wrote:
When discarding cards for influence, can i discard wound cards?

Yes. Any "card" can be discarded for 1 influence. Note that the wounds which come with Nightfall: Eastern Skies are worth 3 influence each.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.