Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Army promo card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fraser
Canada
Cranbrook
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Army promo card gives 1VP and 1 damage for each card you have. Does this include the Army card as well or just the other cards you already own? What if you buy more that one card at the end of your turn, do the other purchases count? what if the other purchases are "discard" cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Nerman
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Nomad wrote:
The Army promo card gives 1VP and 1 damage for each card you have. Does this include the Army card as well or just the other cards you already own? What if you buy more that one card at the end of your turn, do the other purchases count? what if the other purchases are "discard" cards?

My understanding is it counts "Keep" cards, so it doesn't count itself, or any discard cards even if you purchased them that turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.