Ric Bernat
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are the number/type of track tiles intentionally limited in the base game, so that I should not mix in the expansion #1 tiles with my base game track tiles (so as not to change the set of tiles available when playing without the expansion)? Also, when playing the expansion maps, are all track tiles from both the base game and the expansion meant to be available to players?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Yeager
United States
Ypsilanti
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Track is limited by what you have, but not intentionally limited. Track from any expansion may be freely added to your base set, and used at will. (The only exception currently is the 5-spoke tile from one of the early Mayfair promo sheets, which is limited to one per set).

I hope that helps!
Alex Yeager
Mayfair Games
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ric Bernat
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.