Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Firefly: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Misbehave question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd Brown
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When doing a job requiring 2 misbehave attempts and you pass the first but botch the second, on a later attempt do you still need to complete 2 or is the first successful attempt counted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maad McCarthy
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You need to do two new misbehaving cards on your next turns work action. Any successful misbehaving cards do not carry over to your next turn.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.