Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Countdown: Special Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neil Siddons-Smith
United Kingdom
derby
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a special ops has two or three actions can he attack more than once in his turn( such as the shooter)?

cheers

Neil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans Van Tol
Netherlands
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Vedalikt wrote:
If a special ops has two or three actions can he attack more than once in his turn( such as the shooter)?

cheers

Neil


Yes, if the Special Op has two or three energy (yellow cubes) he may use this to shoot or use his specialty two or three times.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.