Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Android: Netrunner – Mala Tempora» Forums » Rules

Subject: ignore rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Redston
Israel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does that mean that if somehow Paper Wall gets an extra subroutine (say, from Sensei) and I break 1 EtR sub, and then (could be the same turn or even 5 turns later) I break the second EtR sub, does it gets trashed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peder Bergenwall
Sweden
Örebro
flag msg tools
Avatar
Re: Why no "during a single encounter" in Paper Wall?
kroen wrote:
Does that mean that if somehow Paper Wall gets an extra subroutine (say, from Sensei) and I break 1 EtR sub, and then (could be the same turn or even 5 turns later) I break the second EtR sub, does it gets trashed?


An encounter is a single specific time you engage with the ICE, so in your example you would have to break both (all) subroutines during a single run.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wheels
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Why no "during a single encounter" in Paper Wall?
kroen wrote:
Does that mean that if somehow Paper Wall gets an extra subroutine (say, from Sensei) and I break 1 EtR sub, and then (could be the same turn or even 5 turns later) I break the second EtR sub, does it gets trashed?


I don't quite follow the question. On Paper Wall (at least the version shown on NetrunnerDB) the text does specify that it's during a single encounter. Does your card say otherwise?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Redston
Israel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Why no "during a single encounter" in Paper Wall?
Oops, I could have sworn I saw a pic of it without that clause blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.