Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Siberia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on research action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if an action counter is played of which the resource is already placed on all areas?
Is the action counter discarded without action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo de Urmeneta
Spain
La Floresta-Sant Cugat del Vallés
Barcelona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the rules:

"Research

The Research action results in new resources being discovered.

- The player removes all action counters from his Research space. For each counter, he places one resource cube of the type stated on the counter from the reserve space on any area of Siberia where this resource is not yet placed (since no more than one resource of each type may be in the same area).

- If an action counter shows a resource which has already run out, or that is already placed on all areas, this counter will be removed without action. No other resource will be placed instead."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.