Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Targi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fata Morgana with no tribal marker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Shaffer
United States
San Francisco
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the event that both players put all three of their Targi figures on the horizontal or vertical axis, no tribal markers are placed. For example, if I place my Targi figures on the three left side spaces, and my opponent places her Targi figures on the three top side spaces. There are no intersections.

In this case, what happens with the Fata Morgana action?

Apologies if this is already addressed in the FAQ, the BGG file server is still down...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Shaffer
United States
San Francisco
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I thought, but one line of reasoning is that you could move a marker from your player area to a card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jens www.spielefreun.de
Germany
Neudrossenfeld
flag msg tools
designer
Nobody reads this, anyway!
badge
Doea anybody read this, anyway?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it's just from one card to another.

Therefor, if there's no marker on a card, you cannot move one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.