Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kolejka» Forums » Rules

Subject: Criticizing the authorities and black pawns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giovanni Angellotti
Italy
San Donà di Piave
Venezia
flag msg tools
badge
That's one small step for a man, one giant leap for mankind.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Queuing card "Criticizing the authorities" say: "Move another player’s pawn two places back."
Black pawn is regarded as a player's pawn? Can i move black pawn two places back?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Original (Polish) card has something like "move chosen pawn...", so you can apply it to black one
Note: remember that you have to move exactly 2 places (so you can't use it on penultimate).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.