Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Infamy» Forums » Rules

Subject: When does the second watchdog token come in to play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr Deltaz
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I am hoping to play this tonight so I am going over the rules again.

Something I still don't get is when does the second watchdog token come in to play? The triggerman is only able to move a watchdog that is already in a sector.

Is it a card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek M
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Winning the Sector Chief contact gives you the ability to place the second token. You can see that in the rulebook under the description of the contact abilities.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr Deltaz
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.