Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Andean Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activate an already active guerilla? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alastair Cornish
United Kingdom
Bromley
Kent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi if I have an active Guerilla in an area and want to do an action that says "activate a guerilla to do X" then can I still do that action (since I have an activated guerilla there)? or would I first need to have him go face down (maybe via rally or after a Prop card) and then later activate him in order to do the action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Hobden
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can always activate an active guerrilla.

Take note that some actions require that you activate a "non active" guerrilla, but that will be spelt out explicitly in the rules.

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Owens
United States
Chattanooga
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"NOTE: Unless instructions specify 'Underground' Guerrilla, it is sufficient to 'Activate' already Active Guerrillas (they stay Active)." [1.4.3.]
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alastair Cornish
United Kingdom
Bromley
Kent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks both
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.