Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Septikon: Uranium Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about a biodrome blocked (or not) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MARCO SERRANO GALAN
Spain
MADRID
MADRID
flag msg tools
In our last game, a bizarre situation happened: after a nuclear rocket destroyed five modules of the opposite asteroid, a biodrone landed right in the center of de cross. Is this biodrone safe but blocked? Or it can leave de cross in its next movement?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivan Karmanov
Russia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nice situation.
When your biodrone lands on the damaged module its token places on the damage token. Biodrone can stand on it as much as you like. In your turn you have a chance to get out of the damaged module if you want.
The rules says that biodrone can land on the damaged module but can’t walk through the damaged modules.
So, if he stands in the middle of the cross he must stand there until he would be killed or some modules would be repaired so that he can get out of the damaged one.
Feel free to ask me any questions.
Thank you.
Ivan.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MARCO SERRANO GALAN
Spain
MADRID
MADRID
flag msg tools
It's logical. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.