Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

InterSpace» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ore conversion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wojtek Szemik
msg tools
Do you have to convert all ore at one time? It is possible to convert 1 ore and then use IOU you get to convert another?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Turner
United States
Tulsa
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Greetings Wojtek,

You must pay all IOUs up front. You cannot refine some and use the profits to refine some more. Good idea though.

The rule is "refine ore into IOUs by first paying 2 IOUs for each ore.".

---Greg
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wojtek Szemik
msg tools
Thanks for your help Greg,
Today we played 2 sessions of interspace and I've got a question.
How does exactly retreat work? Can I retreat after a round of combat, or I can do this before and shots are fired?

Apart from this question I want to tell you that you did a great job with this game
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Turner
United States
Tulsa
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Wojtek!

Retreat is the final segment in a combat round (see page 20 in the Standard rules.)

---Greg
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.