Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wildcatters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is a sixth Wildcatter token worth any points? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a player gain any points for a sixth (or seventh, etc.) Wildcatter token?

Going by the rules, I'd say yes, but since the table on the board goes to five only, the question did arise
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As with all of these answers, I'm no authority. But I believe the answer is yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andre spil
Netherlands
flag msg tools
designer
yes the sixth wildcatter is worth 12 VP

only it almost never happens in a game.

Andre
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.