Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dwarves» Forums » Rules

Subject: Council marker (Ratsmarker) third space from left rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The third space from left of the council demands the players to reroll the highest number of every number roll.

What, if there is more than one equal highest roll? I assume, then only one of these dice must be rerolled, not all of them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klaus Ottmaier
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
Hi Frank,

yes, you are right.

Klaus Ottmaier

Editor Pegasus Spiele
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.