Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Thunderbolt Apache Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about ordnance points costs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Garcia
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello again, If I arm two aircraft for a mission and the ordnance total value of weapons is 9. Should I pay 1 SO point?

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Einmal ist keinmal
United States
Andover
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
You'll Never Walk Alone
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, 1-10 ordnance points equals 1 SO point, 11-20 ordnance points equals 2 SO points, etc.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Brown
United States
Westfield
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I usually put it in a "mathy" way: divide the number of ordnance points loaded by 10 and round up to the nearest integer. That's how many SO points you spend. So 20 ordnance points is also 2 SO points. That also means 0 ordnance points is 0 SO points. :)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kirq kirq
Poland
Rzeszów
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Granger44 wrote:
I usually put it in a "mathy" way: divide the number of ordnance points loaded by 10 and round up to the nearest integer. That's how many SO points you spend. So 20 ordnance points is also 2 SO points. That also means 0 ordnance points is 0 SO points.


You don't have to do any math, just use first digit of the whole number of SO spend whistle
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.