Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Darkest Night (First edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: When starting your turn with the necromancer present rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
cory swafford
United States
Waterbury
Vermont
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am aware that if you start your turn at the same location as the necromancer you lose one secrecy. Do you also draw an event card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven riola

joliet
Illinois
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mercurycs wrote:
I am aware that if you start your turn at the same location as the necromancer you lose one secrecy. Do you also draw an event card?


I don't have the rules in front of me, but I think everything else plays out the same.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Go
United States
New York
NY
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
If you're having hull problems I feel bad for you son, I've got 99 problems but a breach ain't one.
badge
TauLeaderGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you still draw an event card unless your secrecy is at 0- then instead of an event card, you combat the necromancer.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.