Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Corsairs» Forums » General

Subject: General Comment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
BGG Admin
United States
Unspecified
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
Does anyone have an answer to these questions?
Since I haven't been able to find an English translation of the rules I have to rely on the Italian one.
#1 If you counterattack twice during other player's turns (and don't draw new cards) in theory you may start you next turn with 0, 1 or 2 cards in hand.
The rules state you HAVE to play EXACTLY three cards. Can you play less in this case?
#2 If you try a counterattack and fail the dice roll do you have to roll the 2 coloured dice and see if you lose provision cards as if you were the active player?
Thanks to everyone
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.