Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quarriors! Quarmageddon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discriminating Spell rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Discriminating Spell: "When you cast this spell, each time you summon a Creature for the rest of your turn, you immediately draw and roll one die."

Are two or more of these spells cumulative? Or with other words:

If I cast two discriminating spells in the same turn, and after that, summon one, and only one Creature, do I draw and roll one or two dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Shelley
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say the spells stack...in your example you would end up drawing two dice (one for each spell).

However, no official declaration exists one way or the other as far as I know.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.