Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Uncanny X-Men Alert Adventure Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Wright
United States
Grovetown
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How many leaders can you have? There is only one "sleeve" to go on the base, so I guess you can only have one leader at a time, but others thought that you have one leader per battle that you are involved with.

Help anyone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Royce Roeswood
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can have one leader per battle. The game only comes with one leader sleeve per color, which is an oversight on the part of the manufacturer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.