Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Step Loss rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi All,

I'm playing the Case White scenario and the German 12th Army (5-6-2, 3 Steps unit) which was originally on it's step reduced side (3-4-2, 2 steps) has to take a step loss....so then this counters is removed from the game and replaced by 1-2-3 Infantry counter correct ?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you take a 1-2-3 from the force pool (you start with 6).

Normally, the multi step unit (if it has a white stripe) would go into the delay box, but you don't need to worry about that in this scenario.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Fridy
United States
Kent
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, the Delay box is where you see how badly the Organizational part of that multistage unit was damaged. Roll a 1, just losses, we can rebuild it as soon as we get some units back together. Roll a 6, between losing veterans, equipment, morale, and more, it will take months before the Army is back in fighting shape.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.