Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Village» Forums » Rules

Subject: Grain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jarek Veliký
msg tools
Hello, first post.

If i have one last space for bag of grain empty, can i just take action grain harvest and take only one bag of grain?

Thank You
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Thunkd
United States
Florence
MA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
16 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We play you take 2, 3, or 4 (and exactly 2,3,4 if you are qualified). The rules clearly say you must not have more than 5 and there is no wording to assume you may take 2 or less, 3 or less, or 4 or less.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Wilson
United States
Montgomery
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thunkd wrote:
Yes.

Correct.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.