Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Friday» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cadrick Loh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The rulebook says during final showdown against the Pirates
"Remove the remaining hazard cards in the discard pile as they will no longer be used"

So during score counting, should I assume I have 0 hazard cards or I still need to count those hazard cards which I have removed during final showdown?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Subtract 3 points for each unbeaten hazard card still in the hazard discard pile.

Quote:
After you finish the hazard stack a third time, you fight against the two pirates. The remaining hazard
cards in the hazard discard pile are not used anymore.

Not used, but are still there.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.