Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Snowdonia: The Daffodil Line» Forums » Rules

Subject: Daffodil Line and "No More Rubble" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The basic rules state the following: "At the end of the round in which there are no more Rubble to excavate from any Track and Station cards, take the Train card set aside at the start and place it on the Excavate Action Area with the Build Action Area uppermost."

When playing the Daffodil Line, it makes sense to change to change "no more Rubble to excavate from any Track and Station cards" to "no more Rubble to excavate from any Track (basic game) and Station cards, and no more Rubble to place on Daffodil Line Canal Track cards".

Make sense?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Every homo sapiens needs an outbuilding within the curtelage of their property
badge
Welcome...to my Shed!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, indeed.

Basically, if there is no 'excavation' left to do (taking off or putting on); of course, you could still use the C action to generate rubble for Contract cards...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.