Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Super Fantasy: Ugly Snouts Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: repeat actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
calpurnio pison

rafelbunyol
valencia
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hi!

can i repeat a action that i just to make? for example, is right roll a die to move, then, roll another die to move, and so, until reach my destination?

thanks in advance. great game!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Burigo
Italy
Belluno
flag msg tools
designer
badge
“Don't try the paranormal until you know what's normal.” - Granny Weatherwax
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can.
And for some actions (move and charge) rolling one die at a time, check the result and decide if you have to repeat it is the intended use.
Some exceptions may occur (for example, the starting vestments of Yan Ping allow you to recover a die if you roll 2 stars during movement. This, of course, may only happen if you roll at least two die in a single move action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.