Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: How does Boudica work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Büttner-Zimmermann
Germany
München
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Wiggle It!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How does Boudica, the Advisor in the first Age work?
As soon as I have a worker as Military I remove her?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paweł Swoboda
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
correct...

one can have military strength from other cards, though...
5 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Büttner-Zimmermann
Germany
München
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Wiggle It!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!

I just have to learn to wrap my head around the notation of the rules. Works better now... ^^
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
Join the Board Game Development Club, see behind the scenes, participate in development, add the games you are working on
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I recommend checking the FAQ++ [Official]
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Szilagyi
United States
Parma
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Between Boudica and a Wonder, I managed to get my military strength up to four, and was able to acquire a Colony that way... it's a bummer to have no raid-value for Battles, though.

Still, I picked her up on the cheap and the production she gives was nice for a couple of rounds.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.