Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis & Allies: 1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sea zone 3? Not U.K. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A. Russ
msg tools
New player.

Playing Axis & Allies 1942 board game (first addition I believe).

I've read on here sea zone 3 is connected to U.K. Does sea zone 3 connect to Karelia S.S.R. For the soviets as well? Looks just as connected for them as U.K. But wasn't sure if this was intended.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it does not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.