Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis Empires: Totaler Krieg!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
If I understand it correctly there is no limit through how many Clear/desert/hill hexes supply can pass through...as long as Supply Line Restrictions are not violated correct ?

Meaning a German ground unit on the Eastern front is 5 hexes away from rail/road hex which is then connected to Berlin. This German ground unit is still in supply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Haggett
United States
Riverside
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
Microbadge: Wargamer of 30+ yearsMicrobadge: Mage Knight Board Game - Tovak fanMicrobadge: Cataclysm:  A Second World War fanMicrobadge: Unconditional Surrender! World War 2 in Europe - Western PlayerMicrobadge: Earthrise - most beautiful spectacle in the solar system
No, per 10.2, Two hex Free trace, you get a 2-hex trace to a hex that then has to conform to the Road/Rail/Naval zone trace rules. These combinations are listed under 10.2 in the bold header "supply line combinations".

In Russia, you generally have to stay within 2 hexes of the roads/rails.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls