Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Duke» Forums » General

Subject: How does summon work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Sexton
United States
Silver Lake
66539
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does it move any figure to a space adjacent to the duke or only the character with the skill? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zen
Japan
Kyoto
flag msg tools
youtube.com/neatozen
badge
follow me on twitter: @zenxacred
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
scottatlaw wrote:
Does it move any figure to a space adjacent to the duke or only the character with the skill? Thanks!


it moves the character who used summon to a free space near the duke following adjacency rules.

Essentially a teleport + flip the duke.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.