Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Reds! The Russian Civil War 1918-1921» Forums » Rules

Subject: Grey Hexes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Byrne
United States
Overland Park
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Some grey hexes on the map are numbered and some are not. For example, of the four grey hexes between Poland and Lithuania, three are numbered. Does this mean that you can move units there? I could not find information in the rulebook on this.

Anyone know what's going on?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam H
Canada
Québec
flag msg tools
Every weirdo in the world is on my wavelength
badge
We carry a new world here, in our hearts.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think you can move into the grey hexes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Sexby
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't find anything in the rulebook about them, so I'm assuming you can't move there. in geographical terms, they are right where Germany would be at the time; East Prussia, the Koniegsberg/Kalliningrad area(forgive my spelling!). In other words, neutral territory. If I find out any different, I'll sing out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.