pewphead pewphead
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Artemis' arrows do not work against heroes from Hades but do they work against the Egyptian reinforcements from the C3K expansion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Butler
United States
White Sands Missile Range
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that the Egyptian reinforcements are not considered creatures, so by RAW, no, you cannot use Artemis' arrow on a Hero.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.